You are here: HomeNewsRegional2014 07 25Article 318375

Korle-Bu Consultants, Specialists petition Prez Mahama

Read Comments Comments (7)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Whom are you fighting for? The corruption everyone is talking about started from ADAM inherited and revisited by Kuffour. It is a fact that the Busia faction in the NPP has had their share of looting again through Kuffour and ...

• YAA 9 years ago

BBC NEWS, YOU ARE INSANE, HOW MUCH AE YOU PAID? YOU'ER ALWAY THE FIRST TO MAKE SILLY COMMENTS. I AM SURE YOU DON'T HAE A JOB SO THIS IS WHAT YOU'ERPAID TO DO, KWASIA. TELL US WHAT MAHAMA IS DOING THAT GHANAIANS CANNOT SEE THA ...

• Nii Akwei 9 years ago

These guys are taking the fight to Prez Mahama doorstep.

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

KWASEA MAHAMA KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,SO HE NEED PAD BLOOD FOR HIS JUJU,MAHAMA WILL DIE LIKE HE KILLED MILLS,USELESS,IDIOT,ATOPAHENE JDM IS INSANE,FOOOOOOL

• Kofi Esuon 9 years ago

Laudable ideas in the petition. But is any one listening. Or our health has also become a political matter

• Kwame 9 years ago

Korle-Bu has always been a place where physicians damage the reputation of others to hide their own shame. Those so called senior doctors and nurses undermine others. One of those cases is Prof. Frimpong Boateng.

• YAA 9 years ago

GOOD ONE BY MAHAMA BUT SACK KWAKU AGYEMANG- MENSAH TOO.