You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2024 04 18Article 1926663

I will retire if Rasheed Idowu beats me in a rematch - Bastie Samir

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Mho 4 weeks ago

No need for a rematch, you lost the match very badly and you should not be in the ring again.

• Ghana 4 weeks ago

Bastie, please why are you trying to get yourself killed in the ring. Please why???

• The man 3 weeks ago

Hahahah

• Kofi uk 4 weeks ago

U must bow ur head in shame, u were beaten mercilessly, u were dropped twice, one through the ropes , no excuses please, GBA are corrupt, he can die the next time

• Ops 3 weeks ago

This guy wants to commit suicide by boxing hahaha

• Mho 4 weeks ago

On the other hand, it’s time to retire.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 4 weeks ago

I AM SURE BASTIE WILL RETIRE AFTER A REMATCH BECAUSE RASHEED WILL SEND HIM TO THE MORTUARY!

• Emperor Rasheed 4 weeks ago

@ Ochee Do-Chee. I am not a murderer, so I will not send him to the Mortuary, but I’ll rather send him to the Head injury Association( group home)

• Nana Kwabena 4 weeks ago

You go collect am woto woto...Water is very essential to every building project. Let's sink a borehole water well for you at affordable price...www.waterboons.com

• Spiritual 4 weeks ago

you Nana Kwabena and your borehole business. We do sportshole business here.

• Johnrambo 4 weeks ago

Hahahaha

• Selfmade SMOKE em” 4 weeks ago

How can u trained with Floyd all these years and u cldnt pick his footworks my man

U should have boxed the guy from outside deploying your jabs and u seems to have a decent jabs on u!!

Boxing isn’t always alway s ...

• Selfmade Smoke em 4 weeks ago

I am a football analyst, a boxing expert and also a proud homosexual gay club owner in new york! I suck dicks for 3 cedis!!!!!

• Shooter 4 weeks ago

You fool,, thunder fire you

• His HOLINESS,,PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,, 4 weeks ago

DO YOU SUCK BIG DICK OR SMALL ONES,

• Emperor Rasheed 4 weeks ago

Oh my pastor paa nie? I will inform Ochee Do-Chee and P Djamgbe so that we stop attending your fake church.

• His HOLINESS,,PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,, 4 weeks ago

SORRY, I WITHDRAW THAT STATEMENT , EMPEROR,,PLEASE FORGIVE MY FOUL MUFF.

• Selfmade SMOKE em” 4 weeks ago

I prefer Latino and white dicks baby…

• Done 4 weeks ago

U ll suffer before u die lmaooo

Chinese Condom ll get stuck in your bleeding ass and no doctor ll be able to save u lmaooo

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. F,HG53RF 4 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHFDG ...

• Spiritual 4 weeks ago

Get away with your cheap fake cameras.

• NII AMAAH OLENNU 4 weeks ago

RETIRE NOW, BUDDY

• Nana 4 weeks ago

Talk is cheap so.keep.on boasting until he meet you again and kill in the ring

• JOHN THE BAPTIZED 4 weeks ago

BETTER RETIRE NOW,NOW OOOO!!!!!

• KARMA 4 weeks ago

"once a bastie,always a bastie"

• Skipper 4 weeks ago

Bastir when you beat Bokom BANKU no body talk oo.retire now in peace . because the retirement package that guy will give you will not like it. I advice you

• Keda 4 weeks ago

The Concert man should please retire before they kill him.

• Nene Narnor. 4 weeks ago

You heard hii. He said next time he will kill you. Retire now and save yoyr life. After you beat banku you thought you were the best.

• Wak fofana 4 weeks ago

You are foolis
    The wee smoking is too much

• Massa you want retirement money 4 weeks ago

You know you will definitely loose but need the money to retire

• WEBSITE DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT. DFGHJH 4 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GFH

• Ray 4 weeks ago

Useless boxer, he will beat again naniama

• the truth 4 weeks ago

Chale dude you are useless. The bobo beat you like you were a thief. You have no chance.

• @Godisking 4 weeks ago

Rematch is guaranteed based on performance in your last fight. What did you do extraordinary in this fight that warrant the zest of a rematch. Better retire 'Mr waste pipe Bastie'

• Yeboah Kumi 4 weeks ago

So he did beat you at the first time?

• Jon J 4 weeks ago

I like da confidence.,bastie

• Joko 4 weeks ago

What confidence, if he is your brother, will you allow him to face that Nigerian guy again???

• Jon J 4 weeks ago

I jus like his neva give up spirit

• Hahaha 4 weeks ago

The guy really beat you and you are making mouth mouth. I will suggest you and Banku son Tilapia has to quite boxing

• Darius99 4 weeks ago

He sounds like the typical Bukom gangster who yells, Mayobo, mayobo when he’s already on the ground.

• Akua Adobea 4 weeks ago

Shut up. You were whipped.

• Sampson kwesi Vormawor 4 weeks ago

Please please don't try it the second time. Don't get killed. Enough for that...we love u.

• Kofi 4 weeks ago

He has knocked you out clearly no contention about it.

• Pablo 4 weeks ago

I BEG, MAKE HIM NO KILL YOU FOR THE REMATCH YOU ARE JUST A PUNCHING BAG

• Nana Poku 4 weeks ago

kwasia monkey ... u lost

• Sad ???? 4 weeks ago

Very very shameful Ghana boxing authority is a disaster

• Emmanuel 4 weeks ago

Then u better retire now bcos the guy will kill u next time

• Kenzee 4 weeks ago

Stupid idiot, the guy will kill you anytime you meet him again. You’re not a boxer, beating a rusty comedian Bukom Banku doesn’t make you a boxer.

• Yao Ananias 4 weeks ago

Rasheed Idowu. would surely die you oo, Banku can't punch like this Alata guy.

• death penalty 3 weeks ago

please contact me for a cleaner position, before the job is gone. boxing is history for you

• Sebil 3 weeks ago

You could see he was not the Bastie who demolished Banku.It looked like he was under the some juju spell.

• Joe wassa 3 weeks ago

Then pay for the full cost of your funeral before the bout cos he's definitely gonna kill u in the ring