Read Comments Comments (32)

• SLY 11 years ago

Ghana will win by 3-0

• SAMPSON MADIBA - IRELAND 11 years ago

Only one goal in this game

• GA MAN 11 years ago

Ghana 0,DR Congo 2.

• Justice 11 years ago

Ghana will play well but the may not get a goal. Due to the stronge pill being removed. The end result will be 0-1 against Ghana.

• GA MAN 11 years ago

Thank you brother for your good observation.God bless you so much...

• YAYA TOURE 11 years ago

GFA BOSS ASHANTI
    HEAD COACH ASHANTI
    ASSIST COACH ASHANTI
    CAPTAIN ASHANTI
    MAJORITY OF PLAYERS ASHANTI
    it´s time to stop it.GOD WILL ELIMINATE BLACK STARS IN THE FIRST ROUND

UNTIL THIS IS CORRECTED WE WON´T WIN ANY ...

• abc 11 years ago

guys...you are lucky you can spew such anti-ghana rhetoric and get away with it....during the 1979 revolution such language could that cost your lives or your genitals....SO BE CAREFUL....

• The Stallion 11 years ago

Don't be silly. This is football, not politiki. Even if 1 to 11 are of one particular tribe, it doesn't matter as long as they win like we are doing.

• OH GHFUO, WHY SO PRIMITIVE? 11 years ago

GHANA VS CONGO DR
    SOMETIMES, I DONT KNOW WAT AA IS THINKING
    PLAY THE 5 3 2 FORMATION. PLAY BREAK N PASS BALL. 2/3 TOUCHES ONLY FOR EVERY PLAYER...AT ALL TIMES
    IN THE FIRST HALF, U COULD VISIBLY SEE THAT GYAN NEEDS HELP. HE ...

• AMERICA LOVER 11 years ago

PRECISELY,MATE.

• ampofo 11 years ago

Ghana will win by a goal

• SLY 11 years ago

Ghana will win by 3-0

• LUKMAN DAHAMANI 11 years ago

ghana will win 2_0

• The Stallion 11 years ago

Ghana 2 - 0 Congo,
    Gh 2 - 1 Mali,
    Gh 3 - 0 Niger.
    How about that, for a start?
    I dey beg una. Whether na Vod dream or Caca cola dream, all dream be dream!

• Felix 11 years ago

Great GHANA will score 3 Dr Congo 1

• kelvin 11 years ago

asamoah r u not de one told mahama dat u r going to bring de cup to ghana

• SHAKAMORA 11 years ago

ASAMOAH ooooh ghana will win but be bold

• Ebenezer Annobil 11 years ago

I pray and wish Black stars success and victory over their counterpart this afternoon game.3-1 against DR.

• Osei Kwame 11 years ago

We are hungry for success! Guys, you can't afford do loose or draw the match today and we have the confidence in you that you can deliver the goals for us. Go Black Stars Go for the Ultimate!

• Kwakye 11 years ago

If the captain of a team speaks like this. will it not demorilize the players? He must be positive. Is he the only person who can captain the team? Let the management think fast.

• JOHNSON AMEHO 11 years ago

It will do us good if you can give us the FIFA/CAF ranking of the various nations in the tournament.

• Amadou 11 years ago

I wish you good luck with a successful victory in today's Game again Dr Congo.. Go My team Ghana am always there for you.

• one on one 11 years ago

GOD bless our homeland Ghana

• Kwabena anti 11 years ago

Ghana needs alot of work how shocking is this all what I can say is wow I still hope for a better result it is not looking good

• Kwabena anti 11 years ago

The Ghanaian defense lack confidence my fellow Ghanaian brothers grad this performance