You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2013 08 29Article 284094

Kuffour tasked to strengthen Kotoko

Read Comments Comments (15)

• mohammed amin abdallah,adenta,fafraha 10 years ago

what an amazing appointment,kufuor had achieved every thing in football,he is a genuine legend of internation stature,selfless when representing ghana and yet ghanaian authorilties did not spare him the rod for doing absolute ...

• TIMO DE LAW 10 years ago

Otumfuo Nana Opoku Ware have set the pace for these gentlemen to steer Kotoko achieve the best its their duty to stick together to accompolish this feat.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

50 GRAND SEAT KOTOKO STADIUM
    WHEN PPL MENTION CLUBS IN AFRICA, I WANT PPL TO MENTION KOTOKO, AS NUMBER 1. THE CLUB ALSO NEEDS A STADIUM.
    LET THE FUNDRAISING/DONATIONS BEGIN. IM WILLING TO DONATE 300 DOLLARS. OTUMFUO CAN GE ...

• Ekow 10 years ago

USE SOME OF YOUR GOLD TO BUILD A WORLD CLASS STADIUM

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

you have said it all

• Nokwarehene 10 years ago

Watch out, the Phobians are running Kotoko from head to toe.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Paa 10 years ago

What can an illiterate Sammy Kuffour bring to the team? Otumfuo paa...you dissed K.K. Sarpong for this???

• Paa 10 years ago

What can an illiterate Sammy Kuffour bring to your team? Otumfuo paaaa...you dissed KK for this??

• Kb 10 years ago

The fact that one was a successful player does not mean he can be a good administrator.what has been kuffours contribution to Kumasi Asante Kotoko and Ghana football that he's been called to be a board member?i have always sa ...

• Kweku Adjei 10 years ago

Owner and life patron ? Did that village asante chief ever form any team to be called owner and life patron?

• kukuu 10 years ago

thank you people for your comments.....for the long time you people are voting for literates for president anf choosing literate as a ceos...kwasifour what have u achieve and where is the nation heading too.

• OSEI 10 years ago

I AM SURE YOU ARE CAPABLE OF BRINGING IN SOME IDEAS OF HOW ULLI HOENESS, FRANK BECKENBAUER AND KARL-HEINZ RUMMENIGGE BUILT SUCH A FORMIDABLE BAYERN MUENCHEN MANNSCHAFT. GOOD LUCK BRO.! OUR KING SOLOMON ALWAYS MAKES WISE DECIS ...

• Paa 10 years ago

What ideas can Kuffour bring bring from Bayern? He was just an illiterate player over there.

• DARK DAYS IN GHANA 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...ASANTEHENE OTUMFOUR Osei Tutu II,LIFE KING, OWNER, AND LIFE PATRON of Kumasi Asante Kotoko Football Club......HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

I thought they did not like Kwame Nkrumah as Life President of Ghana,or Li ...