You are here: HomeSportsSoccerTransfers2014 04 09Article 305743

Tagoe set to join Malaysian side Kelantan

Read Comments Comments (8)

• NOKWARE 10 years ago

This guy look like 45 years,how can this man be like 27.

• Ekow Daniels 10 years ago

He look 45 and so what. Do you take care of him. At least he is working hard to take care of himself and his family. Worry about your poor self, I cannot stand some of us Ghanians and our folish ways.

• Ben 10 years ago

Well, he's lying and that is not "foolish ways" Just like Wayome and the politicians lie!!! We need to start telling the basic truth for a start!

• Wenchi moke 10 years ago

Our ex prolific goal getter,Kwasi Owusu,even at his old age will benefit Ghana than this guy.

• Ben 10 years ago

Asem ben koraa ni. He's about 40 years!

• doku quaye 10 years ago

God be your guide in all that you do. critics kindly work out your own salvation and stop that lazy attack on the innocent Tagoe.

Mid forties,kamakomi 43years at least.

Kwasi Owusu even in his old age will be better than this spent force Tagoe.